Management Board

ADHD WA Management Board is formed of passionate, proactive and purpose-driven individuals to build harmonious and productive members, which have professional or personal interest towards ADHD and co-existing conditions. 

Key objectives, ADHD WA Management Board is working on, includes;

  • Develop and implement a governance model that supports our sustainable growth,
  • Ensure our resource capacity and capability support our organisation objectives,
  • Ensure our funding activities support our organisation objectives,
  • Develop and deliver an evidence-based service delivery function, in a sustainably managed fashion,
  • Develop and deliver a community engagement program that meets the needs of our community,
  • Advocate on behalf of our community, in a cohesive manner, to ensure our community have a voice in the public arena.

Together we are making a difference. 

Current members of ADHD WA Management Board

Dr Michele Toner - President

Kim Dixon - Secretary 

Marcia de Almeida - Treasurer

Karen Brown

Linda Hearder

Zyron Krupenia

Catherine Natale

Robyn Nettleton

Dr Roger Paterson

Neil Viney


Log In Join Donate Volunteer Find an Event