Lake Monger Walk and Talk

Get moving, connect with others and enjoy the scenic Lake Monger views.

Join us for our monthly informal Walk and Talk at Lake Monger!

This is an informal chance to meet other members of the ADHD WA community, get some fresh air and share your experiences.
Please note: this is NOT a facilitated peer support group. 

Grab your comfortable shoes and a bottle of water – we’re looking forward to walking and talking together!

Walk and Talk Details

📆 Second Wednesday of the month (excluding public holidays) – full list of dates are below.
⏰ Time: 10:00am
📍Location: Meeting at the Lake Monger Recreation Club Car Park (144 Gregory St, Wembley)
⭐️ Free and exclusive for ADHD WA Members – as a not for profit membership based organisation, our peer connecting opportunities are for members of ADHD WA. If you are not yet a member and would like to join one of our networks, you can sign up now below.

BECOME A MEMBER

Walk and Talk Dates:

  • Wednesday 14 February 2024 – register here
  • Wednesday 13 March 2024 – register here
  • Wednesday 10 April 2024 – register here
  • Wednesday 8 May 2024 – register here
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 – register here
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024
  • Wednesday 14 August 2024
  • Wednesday 11 September 2024
  • Wednesday 9 October 2024
  • Wednesday 13 November 2024
  • Wednesday 11 December 2024